AMENIWEKA HURU KWELI [Full Album] – Papi Clever & Dorcas

“Papi Clever & Dorcas Deliver an Uplifting Christian Album ‘Ameniweka Huru Kweli’ – A Melodic Offering of Faith and Inspiration”

Christian music enthusiasts are in for a treat as Papi Clever and Dorcas team up to release their soul-stirring album titled “Ameniweka Huru Kweli.” With a total of 15 heartfelt tracks, this musical masterpiece embodies the essence of faith, hope, and devotion. Set to be released in 2023, the album promises to take listeners on a profound journey of spiritual growth and connection to a higher power. Papi Clever and Dorcas’ harmonious voices blend seamlessly, adding a unique charm to each track, while the powerful messages of the songs touch the hearts of all who listen.

“Ameniweka Huru Kweli” is a testament to the artists’ dedication to spreading messages of love and inspiration through music. With both Mp3 and Video versions available, listeners can fully immerse themselves in the transformative power of each composition. As the album is set to be released, anticipation builds for the powerful impact it will have on the lives of believers, offering a sanctuary of strength and comfort in their faith journey.

Papi Clever and Dorcas’ collaboration in “Ameniweka Huru Kweli” marks a significant milestone in the Christian music realm. Their melodic offerings of faith and inspiration are a testament to the enduring power of music to connect hearts and uplift spirits. As the album’s release date approaches, music lovers can look forward to embarking on a profound and soul-enriching musical voyage, guided by the spiritual depth and devotion found in “Ameniweka Huru Kweli.”

Total List of Tracks in Papi Clever & Dorcas Album “AMENIWEKA HURU KWELI”

  1. Ameniweka Huru Kweli

  2. Tu Watu Huru

  3. Neema ya Goligotha

  4. Damu Yako Yenye Baraka

  5. Je Umelisikia Jina Zuri

  6. Sawa Na Kisima Safi

  7. Tutazame Kule Mbele

  8. Kuna Mji Huko Juu

  9. Tugiy’iwacu Mw’ijuru

  10. Enyi Kundi Lake Mungu

  11. Nchi Nzuri Yatungoja

  12. Bwana Yesu anatuuliza

  13. Ujy’umuhanga Amaso

  14. Maisha Katika Dunia

  15. Uhesabu Mibaraka

See also  Maisha Katika Dunia - Papi Clever & Dorcas